Recent Updates

All Updates >

Yisrael Beytenu’s Members of the Twentieth Knesset

Published on: March 19, 2015

Now that the official final results from the Knesset elections have been made public, Yisrael Beytenu will be represented by six Members of Knesset, and they are:

1. Avigdor Liberman

2. Orly Levy

3. Sofa Landver

4. Ilan Shochat

5. Sharon Gal

6. Hamad Amar

As FM Avigdor Liberman said on the night of the elections, Yisrael Beytenu survived an attempt to write our party off the political map which would have destroyed most other parties, and there is little doubt that Yisrael Beytenu will return to being a party of 15-20 seats in the near future.

Sometimes it is about quality and not quantity and we are certain that each of the Yisrael Beytenu MK’s will dedicate themselves to the many of the challenges facing the State of Israel in the next Knesset.

Yisrael Beytenu, All rights reserved